Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611477669 A Single Woman in Kensington, MD 72 / I work in a Cardiology office as a Nurse and as a Nuclear Med. Tech.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Kensington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kensington, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kensington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I spend much of my time with my dog and because of her age I'm planning to get another dog to keep her company. I hope she can teach the new dog good habits.I have recently been taking classes in glass fusing, and this is my news passion. It is such fun to put colors together and see how different they are after fusing.I can't wait to get a kiln and start firing on my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on the time of the year,but I like to cook, gardening,reading. I also am a news junky,and sci-fi on TV or movies.I paint mostly in the winter also take classes in glass fusing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel that honesty is the most important quality, but also affectionate,intelligent,phyisically fit.

The first thing people notice about me

Smiling and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Generals Daughter/ Murder Mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog and past dogs. They give such joy and happiness
  2. my good health
  3. My family and friends who give much love and companionship.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good and loyal friend

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I an a very positive person and believe in myself.I like to visit museums,look around anteque shops,take long rides in the country. Walk or hike beach or mountains.