Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611474769 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 39 / Finance Manager in a High Tech Firm

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

These questions are so random! I feel like I'm on a bad date with this website. If you were any kind of animal, what would you be? If you could only save your kid or your wife from a burning building, which one would it be? I'm most passionate about sarcasm.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to get together with friends to go hiking, watch a movie, have dinner or just hang out. I love to see symphony or ballet performances and I go to museums pretty often.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who has a positive perspective about life. I want someone who knows to take everything lightly, look on the bright side and be flexible.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a slight accent and most people think that I am Persian. It takes a long time to convince them that I am from Russia.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'The Secret Life of Bees', but I cannot say that I really enjoyed it. The last book I really enjoyed was 'Love in the time of the Cholera' until the last 100 pages when I just got tired of all the drama.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is healthy
  2. Supportive friends and family
  3. My dog Rosie

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who comes up with these silly questions?

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I was born and raised in Russia. My parents moved to the US when I was 15.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming