Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611470065 A Single Woman in Louisburg, KS 48 / High school mathematics teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Teaching

I typically spend my leisure time

Walk, read, logic puzzles, talk to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can communicate with and who accepts me as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels & Demons by Dan Brown. I enjoyed the suspense and the what if questions that the book posed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My ability to relate to my students and be an effective teacher.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart with plenty to offer to a friendship / relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

Nothing immediately comes to mind at this time.