Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611468668 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 65 / gov't employee

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Opera, theater, swimming, self development, and vocalizing daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm taking three classes this summer, so I spend time studying. I like to swim, go to movies, theater, and the opera. I love Masterpiece theater on PBS and some reality shows are fun. I vocalize daily.

The most influential person in my life has been

What I'm looking for is an intelligent person who is warm, easy-going, introspective, and well read.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Atonement. I love the New Yorker and read it weekly. I have several books going at once.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my job
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I was an accomplished opera singer, but I've mitigated my inner diva.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

Not right now.