Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611468569 A Single Man in Madison, WI 54 / Consultant and Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career in consulting and education as I love to learn new things and also assist others in learning new concepts that may improve their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports - Golf, Biking, Running

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for is a person's ability to love and be loved.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Constantine's Sword - a biography and analysis of the Catholic Religion from the days of Constantine to present.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career
  2. My family
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I really love my career