Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611460166 A Single Man in Irving, TX 43 / I am a mortgage banker I by portfolios from other lenders.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Irving
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irving, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Irving, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy work. I enjoy finding myself and the different parts of me. I love riding my motorcycle, playing my guitar and having a good time. I think I am mostly passionate about my parents they are older and I enjoy talking to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bike, I like the outdoors. I also have family here my brother and his family. I love my Nephew and Niece I would do anything for them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm a pretty funny guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like History books. It was about pirates and their adventures and how they came about. Most of them were not bad however, they were like Robin Hood in a sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. My parents
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have that bad boy look and they tend to think that I am a player.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing