Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611459162 A Single Man in Bowling Green, KY 37 / Quality Assistant and Document Controller

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bowling Green
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bowling Green, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bowling Green, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate for live and what it has to offer..I am very opened minded and willing to follow where life may take me

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting, traveling, and opening my mind to new things

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am the type of person that has fun in whatever I do

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a soft heart for the most part

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Well, These profiles can only go so far. I am the type of person if you want to know something just ask, cause I have no problem asking.