Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6611457276 A Single Woman in Milwaukee, WI 71 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading and Learning, the Arts, good conversation, walking, spending time with family and good friends, contributing to society in a worthwhile way

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, taking a long walk outside each day, reading, enjoying musical and cultural events

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, kind, personal warmth, a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, that I am a kind, thoughtful, but fun-loving person

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Da Vinci Code" by Dan Brown was extremely interesting from the historical point of view. Good mystery, thought-provoking history of religion issues. Also, I enjoy Art!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good family and circle of friends
  3. Good Profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am well-traveled, well educated, and have had a very interesting life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I have a very positive attitude and am a warm and loving person. I enjoy life and look forward to trying new things.