Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6610906177 A Single Woman in Fairfield, IA 37 / military/administrative assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say learning about different things. My grandmother would always tell me that knowlege is one of the greats things. I feel that when I learn new things that I'm improving myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot to time with my son if I dont have to work. There are times that I will go for long walks or read a book. There are even times when I will go and get a good movie to watch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone is will respect me, caring, understanding and someone who is open about there feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say how I present myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have a wonderful son.
  2. I have a loving family.
  3. I know who I really am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I dont really check this all of the time so if you want to get to know me just drop me a letter at poca57@hotmail. com.