Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6610876378 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 46 / graphic design

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art. I like to go to museums, art galleries, new and old movies, foriegn films, anime. I enjoy learning about new stuff like art, polotics, music, anthropolgy; anything that makes me think.

I typically spend my leisure time

The time with family and friends is spent dining, talking, watching movies. I also enjoy time spent alone, walking the dog, reading and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like people who are extremely kind-hearted but have strong opinions and boundries.

The first thing people notice about me

that I am shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

A sci-fi book about downloading your personality and having it copied into another body on a different planet. I like the question about what makes idenity. Is it your mental memories or your body's experience; is it race, age, gender or others perceptions of you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ability to laugh at myself
  2. support of my family
  3. sense of curiosity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I cannot sing

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like most art and am driven crazy be people who dismiss modern or contemporary art.