Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6610807376 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 46 / International Relocation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about maintaining a close relationship with my family and circle of friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In a variety of ways, I enjoy trying out different NYC restaurants, traveling and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its hard to just list one quality. I'm looking for someone who is charming and confident. A person who is driven and ambitious but yet a kind and thoughtful person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm charming and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Tis" by Frank McCourt. Great author, this is the continuation of "Angela's Ashes". I love the humour but yet poignant story of this man's life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be reserved and shy at times

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I speak a few languages.