Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6610760171 A Single Woman in Wayne, NJ 62 / Event Planner, i.e., incentive meetings, board meetings, medical mtg.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wayne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wayne, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wayne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about walking & soaking up the beautiful weather; catching up with friends & doing something fun & visiting family. I enjoy reading educational and health related material, eager to learn somethng new.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking around the beautiful lake that I live on. Getting together with friends,dancing,dining out, visiting family. There's always something to read. NYC outings.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to try to enjoy every day & bring some humor into life. A good listener certainly allows a great relationship to grow into a friendship or more; and being light-hearted. I also love to go dancing, even just occasionally

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to talk to and enjoy meeting new people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bridging Heaven and Earth, Love's Eternal Story. About a man who talks to his wife after his death. It was a page turner! I read Time magazine every week & I belong to a book club and it's been very diversified.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children & family relationships
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

At this point of my life, I don't sweat the small stuff. I'd much rather take the less stressful route and try to enjoy each day in some way that brings some happiness to me and the people around me.