Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6610720562 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 42 / I am currently a student and will begin "student teaching" this fall.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith and relationship with God. I hope that my future mate shares the same desire of having a close walk with God that will spill over into our family life. I think it is very important that a couple have the same morals and beliefs. I am also happiest when I am with my family and close fiends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son. We go hiking, swimming, and enjoy the outdoors. I also enjoy an evening out to dinner and great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone I can trust whole heartily. I want to know that my significant other is caring and respectful towards everyone. I also want to be with someone who is a good communicator and who also listens.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that others notice that I am friendly and I get along well with almost everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Gap Creek. It was a book about an Appalachian family trying to survive the best way they could. I liked the simple life it spoke of and how neighbors gave to one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and good fortune
  2. God
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look much younger than I am and I feel that sometimes people do not take me as serious as they should especially in a business situation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am wanting a mature and mutually caring and respectful realtionship with someone special. This special someone must be able to love my little and very wonderful son.