Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6609772981 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 51 / professional

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to its fullest. While it may throw you a nasty curveball, it is possible to survive it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Good food, good movies, and good conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner, not a caretaker. I need someone, who is honest, dependable, and witty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have had more comments on how expressive I am. I use my hands a lot when I speak. And, I guess I have great facial expressions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading a fictional novel about a man and his journey through grief.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my friends
  3. my critters

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People only see my professional side and not the nurturing side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a pretty straightshooter, and I don't play games. So, my match should know that I say what I mean and mean what I say. I'd hope he would do the same with me.