Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6609394470 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 61 / Fitness Instructor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with someone I love

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, reading, hanging out with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life...About why we are here on this earth and how we should live spiritual lives loving others. Made me feel closer to my Creator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My job
  3. My daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am smart even being a TRUE blonde. LOL

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I am sincere, loyal, great listener, funny, silly, affectionate, playful and crazy in a great way ! ;-)