Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #660910917 A Single Woman in Pipersville, PA 43 / System Administrator/Vendor Mngt

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pipersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rider university

Pipersville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pipersville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rider university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Children. I enjoy spending time with them and discovering new adventures to open and expand their minds. Whether it's day trips to the shore, adventures in the city or just spending down time trying something new. I also love to travel. I have been to every state in the United States including Alaska and Hawaii. I have ridden horses in Yosemite, White water rafted the Colorado, flown in helicopters over glaciers and waterfalls, hiked Mesa Verde and watched the glaciers in Yellowstone. While I enjoy camping on most of those adventures, I also appreciate a hotel with room service and indoor plumbing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family doing just about anything would be a great way to spend a day off. I enjoying going out to dinner and/or going to the theater especially in NYC.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who I can enjoy adventures with as well as downtime. Someone who is as comfortable at the shore as he is while in the city. I am looking for someone who values trust, respect, honesty, family and communication. Someone who has a positive outlook and is able to be flexible and make the best of most situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Wonderful Children
  2. Great Friends
  3. Ability to be independent

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show