Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607833677 A Single Woman in Hackensack, NJ 42 / High End Fashion Retail Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackensack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Hackensack, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackensack, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know this sounds really cheesy but I'm really most passionate about life and all it has to offer. There really isn't one specific thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. My job keeps me pretty busy at the moment so I try to catch up as often as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I know it only says one quality but it's hard to pick just one; the ones that are the most important are honesty, compassion, a great sense of humor and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I manage to read are trashy romance novels. I mostly stick to magazines like In-Style and Shape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My entire family, even though they sometimes drive me nuts.
  2. My job; I just recently got promoted.
  3. My abilty to handle any situation that comes flying at me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm actually really easy going and friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

All you have to know about me is that my life is an open book, I have nothing to hide, all you have to do is ask. I will say this...don't ask questions you don't want the answers to.