Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607641158 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 43 / Human Resources Manager

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music - I love to sing and express myself through music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to sing - I run a karaoke business part time on weekends, and I love to be around my friends and just have a great time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality is a very strong point.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books much - not a hobby of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Friends
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sensitive, passionate, caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a huge heart, and just really need someone to give that heart to.