Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607578269 A Single Woman in Millis, MA 45 / Insurance Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Millis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millis, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Millis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outdoors and seeking out adventure

I typically spend my leisure time

At the beach, with family, or doing some other type of outdoor activity.I do not have any children, even though there are children in the pictures that I posted.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, generous, thoughtful and wants to have a familyI have a definate passion for life and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly.As for my appearance, I weight 130 pounds and have brown hair and green eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Why bad things happen to good people - A friend gave it to me to assist me with a difficult time in my life. I am also reading "Spiritual Ambundance".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. The beauty of the world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a cool exterior, but I am very sensitive and caring person

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I come from a large family and enjoy being around lots of people. I also enjoy being in a peaceful place every now and then. My family is the core of my world and I spend alot of time with them.