Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607577874 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 40 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great love of always learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being around my family and familys. I mediate or go for long walks to clear my mind. This actually helps when I need time to myself. I feel refreshed and that I can take on anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

This person should be a honest, down-to-earth, goal-oriented. With qualities of being a good listener and conversationalist. A sense of humor is always great trait to possess. Someone that can be my friend first.

The first thing people notice about me

My charisma of being a sweet and down-to-earth person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese? This is a self-improvement book about sometimes people are used to doing things the same exact way everyday and are maybe scared of new obstacles in their life. This book shows you that change is good and to start new beginnings.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Family will always be there for you.
  2. My friends.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an open-minded person who is always willing to try new things. I am spontaneous. I am an outgoing person who loves to live life to the fullest.