Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607573371 A Single Woman in Fort Lauderdale, FL 56 / Trust Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fort Lauderdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Lauderdale, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Lauderdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family, my pets and improving my self and my community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Caring for my pets, renovating my house, spending time with friends, cooking, gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of fun and strength of character.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sweet Potato Queens Book of Love. It's about a group of women that have fun doing some crazy things together such as parading at St. Patricks Day and carrying on. It was very funny and irreverent.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents/step-parents
  2. my friends
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Warm