Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607572877 A Single Woman in Melbourne, FL 43 / Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Melbourne, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current passions revolve around enjoying my free time experiencing new adventures (primarily outdoor activities)and living life. Also taking the time to connect and spend time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, exercising, and enjoying the outdoors. I stay active with yoga and walking on the beach. I like outdoor activities, but also enjoy "down time" with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity. I am looking for a down to earth person who is genuine and real.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I tend to liven and lighten things up with a good laugh and try to find the humor in difficult or challenging circumstances.

The last book I read and enjoyed

House of Sand and Fog. Not what I expected, but a pager turner and pretty good. I enjoy reading all types of books, reading helps me to unwind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. The love and support that we give to each other.
  2. The opportunities that have brought both financial and spiritual wealth.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My underlying gregarious personality. Sometimes my shyness and standoffishness interfere with someone getting to know the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a giving individual who is looking for someone who will love my passion, appreciate my hope, and enjoy my humor. I know I have alot to give, and love to share. My hope is that I will find someone to enjoy life with.