Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607567475 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 65 / truck driver

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mostly i like to ride my motorcycle,,just taking a long ride with some good friends ,,seeing the different sites ,,,

I typically spend my leisure time

riding my motorcycles or just watching a good movies,,

The most influential person in my life has been

iam looking for someone who likes the same things as myself,,but then i am willing to try anything new,,,

The first thing people notice about me

that is a hard answer ,, my smile must be my most important thing about me,,,

The last book I read and enjoyed

cant think of last book ..maybe my harley davidsons parts book...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two chidren and their childrens make me very happy,and thankful for...
  2. ,y jpb it could be better but at the moment it the best thing going,,,
  3. my friends and the things we do to enjoy the meaning of of life...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

dont have a answer for that,,,

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

not at the moment...