Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607566173 A Single Man in Boca Raton, FL 40 / IT support and consulting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kaplan university
  • Religion: Jewish

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kaplan university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sport, life, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing, working out, sports and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor, easy to speak with and can have a conversation with anyone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. friends
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the person within

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask and I shall answer.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

ask me later, ask me, ask me, ask me, ask me