Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607455673 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 36 / i am a case manager for adults with developmental disabilities

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my beliefs as far as my career is concerned. i provide services to adults with disabilities and always find myself preaching rights of the DD population to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, spending time with family, scrapbooking

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the ability to communicate

The first thing people notice about me

that i am outspoken

The last book I read and enjoyed

a child called it/a man named dave: a true story of severe child abuse and how a little abused boy grew into such a strong influential man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my career
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am such a hardworker

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

no