Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607452577 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 37 / In the middle of researching ultrasound tech schools

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about 3 things: 1st and for most, I'm looking for a great program to get into to become an ultrasound tech (would love to work in a cardiologist office), my poetry (I've been published in 5 books) and also raising awareness and money for Lupus organizations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things that I enjoy doing with my leisure time would be crafting projects, working out, having dinner with my family and friends. Also enjoy cuddling up with a blanket and watching a good movie. Really anything that is fun, I'm game!!

The most influential person in my life has been

How do I choose just 1 quality that's important? Well to me, honesty is the most important quality that I look for in another person. Because without honesty you cannot have a trusting relationship. Also looking for a guy that is genuine (definitely not into himself, major turnoff), has a great sense of humor and knows when it's alright to be serious about things. Someone who can just be themselves and be comfortable with that! I'm looking for my last first kiss!!

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes (that change color with my mood or with what I'm wearing) and smile. My sense of humor! I tend to crack myself up all the time!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The First Five People You Meet In Heaven." It's about a carnival worker that was killed on the job and he meets five people in heaven that he has met during his life that meant something to him or not. I really like books that have life changing events in them or works of fiction that tell stories similar to this. I also like a good mystery!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great family: I have a great support system!
  2. My faith.
  3. My health: Even though I have some health issues, I'm glad knowing it could be a lot worse.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice more about me in the fact that I'm a girl who's heart is always open. Open to new people, new things, and new ideas. I wish more people took more chances, because I think that they would be very surprised to what is awaiting in this heart for them. That I'm also a strong woman, with a great set of morals and values, a girl that you can take home to your mom and she would love me, but also on the flip side someone who is passionate and that you could have a lot of fun with ;)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm definitely not looking for a hook up. I'm looking for someone that we can start out as friends that can lead to more. Then I'd like to see things progress over time in to a long-term monogamous relationship. I really want to meet the person I can grow old and grey with, being happily together throughout the rest of our lives, I also have a genetic disease called Systemic Lupus. It effects the immune system (by making the immune system intolerable to colds and such), it also causes chronic fatigue syndrome, and also muscle aches (feels like you have body aches from the flu). I'm on medication that has this under control.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order svu, modern family, 48 hours