Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607435472 A Single Man in Orange, CA 50 / truck driver by day- writer by night. (screenplays)

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, and tv. Walks and martial arts. sunsets and summer rain.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, malls, and writing screenplays (movies)

The most influential person in my life has been

Christ centered

The first thing people notice about me

My stunning loveable accent Mexican/irish learning spanish again

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. jesus is always teaching me something new about him, his love for us, our perpose here on earth, and spending enternity in heaven with him. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. jesus- my life
  2. jesus-my friend
  3. jesus-my saviour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good question. I don't have any insecurities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a bad habit of smothering my partner with lots of love and affection.