Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607433168 A Single Woman in Novato, CA 54 / physical 'therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Novato
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Novato, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Novato, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travelling. I like all kinds of travel (including international). I feel that seeing other cultures (especially third world countries)is an eye opening experience. I feel that I cope more appropriately with difficult situations since visiting many different countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing by the pool, reading a good book, jogging, and being with friends and family. I try to do some skiing when time permits. I also enjoy my adorable nieces (ages 5 and 7) who live in southern California.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity. It is important to know that someone is who they say they are!

The first thing people notice about me

I am an energetic person with a good sense of humor. I try to smile and remain upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Testament by John Grisham. This is a fascinating story aout a search for a missionary who travels to the Amazon. Since I have been to the Amazon, I could relate to many of the difficulties that were encountered during the search.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close knit family
  2. good health
  3. satisfying job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come across quiet and often "aloof" until I get to know people better.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I am a dedicated health professional. I have practiced physical therapy for 15 years. I enjoy helping people and feel I am successful in my profession.