Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607429376 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 57 / Self Employed - Business and Sales Development

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've always been a "seeker", spiritually speaking. I'm intrigued by the world of possibilities, the foundations that make us so similar, and the cultural and personal experiences that make us unique. I'm a strong believer on potential. Traveling and cultural pursuits are a big part of my life. They energize and center me. My lifestyle is a fairly healthy one, and I enjoy practicing yoga, meditation and spiritual pursuits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Slowing down and planning day trips for catching up with family and friends. Yoga, sports events, concerts, playing music, reading my weekend paper, eating sushi, shopping for art and antiques, and taking walks in the city in which I live.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and gentle soul. A strong sense of sprirituality, and an excitement about our world and life's adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to engage people in conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lesser Evil - political ethics in the age of terror. An interesting look at the incongruency of beliefs and the acceptable actions of people and governments given their perception of threat or experience of terror - another mind bender for those that gravitate toward the extreme right and left.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sesnse of spirituality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it's safe to be themselves around me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Yes, quite a bit. Let's save a few things for future conversation. Oh yes, I'll be leaving the Philadelphia area within the next six months. I'm reviewing my options, but the western part of the country has my interest.