Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607429277 A Single Woman in Santa Monica, CA 46 / law enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Monica
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Monica, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Monica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside and running or doing any other recreational activity where I can see the mountains or the water and get a great workout and be in the sun. However, I also want to learn to paint, draw, and speak Spanish. I have lots of aspirations!! I also love to be with my friends and my dog Halle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take my dog to the dog park, go to the beach, run, read, and am now trying to learn to paint or draw.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, caring, open, and compassionate...just be real & considers my needs and happiness as important as his own.

The first thing people notice about me

My Texas accent...I get comments daily about being a "sweet southern belle."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any James Patterson book....I love the suspense and short chapters!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so grateful for the opportunities I've been given professionally & to go to a job each day that I absolutely love.
  2. I am thankful for my close friends who have given me such unconditional love and support.
  3. I am thankful that God blesses me with good health and happiness and is always looking out for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very soft-spoken, nice, and friendly, but I'm also very strong and independent. They see the "nice" person, and don't see the strong person who can take care of herself and others in a crisis.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm really easy going and just want to experience new things and enjoy life with someone else. I like hanging out at home, but on weekends I want to be outside enjoying the weather and doing fun things. I don't have to spend money to have fun. I'm more of a cookout & blue jeans & t-shirt girl than a fancy restaurant & evening gown girl. I like to treat everyone w/respect and just be good to everyone. I want to learn to Salsa, speak spanish, pay off bills, and travel to Italy. My friends have been hounding me to sign up for on-line dating, b/c they know I'm a complete novice (chicken) when it comes to dating!