Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607426865 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 37 / i am a student undecided career

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i dont know what is exactly i have many passionate...

The most influential person in my life has been

i would like to have someone to understandable and would like to out with me because I am deaf :D

The first thing people notice about me

to notice about me then dont afraid to meet me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my best friend
  2. education
  3. me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont want to people dont notice without interesting in me because that need to people understand about I am deaf

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Respectful, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

anyone know sign language that will be nice to come hello to me .. if anyone doesn't know sign language then that is still welcome to drop hello to me. dont afraid i don't bite :D