Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607424466 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 40 / Mortgage Industry & Television News Producer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the work I do and anything that interests me. I think it's important to be passionate about life, love and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can spend some quality "leisure time".. i can be found in front of the television, at the beach.. reading, walking or thinking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, maturity and the willingness to see things in a different light.

The first thing people notice about me

My legs (they're very sexy) .. ok, in reality it's probably my sense of humor and my laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read all the way through was 'Bias' by Bernard Goldberg. (I have about 5 books that I am currently reading at a slow pace.. i pick one of them up whenever i'm bored) 'Bias' is about media bias and the tendency for news to be shaped by whoever is molding the story. The author cites great examples of journalists inserting their own bias into the news that is supposed to be objective. Remember, you can't believe everything you see on television.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sense of humor and being able to laugh at myself
  2. The love of my family
  3. The sunshine in San Diego

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you get to know someone well enough, all that you are should be revealed in due time. I am a good judge of people based on first impressions but opinions can change (for better or worse)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I love a good cigar every once in a while, but I don't smoke cigarettes. I love any activity that is water-related (scuba-diving, jet-skiing, swimming, snorkeling, boating.. etc etc) I'm up for anything new and exciting.