Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607422871 A Single Woman in Mars, PA 46 / RN in the NICU

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mars
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mars, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mars, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I try to look at everyday as a gift. I enjoy doing things to help others and also spending time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do alot of traveling so in my leisure time I enjoy spending it with family and friends entertaining at my home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I am sometimes quiet when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of books. I enjoy a good mystery book something that keeps me flipping through the pages. I also enjoy a good spiritual uplifting book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. A good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Happy

A little more about me

I cannot think of anything