Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607415377 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 39 / Attorney

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being out on the water in most any form, cooking, carving out moments in our too-busy lives to just enjoy the moment (often with wine!), and being with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoors, with friends, dining out, sailing, trying something new. And any combination of the above.

The most influential person in my life has been

The whole package, of course. Someone genuine, funny, and warm. That blend of friendship and fire. Someone I can't wait to see again.

The first thing people notice about me

engaging laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Irving's A Widow for One Year -- even the side characters have depth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family - mom, dad, and bro - who are all able to laugh together.
  2. Loyal and fun friends. As ready with a margarita as a shoulder when needed.
  3. My ability to put things into perspective & prioritize what's actually important.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a bit softer than I may sometimes let on.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent