Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607408476 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 41 / Associate Publisher

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My new Labradoodle puppy and my job because I get to help people build their business's

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing and going for walks with my puppy, watching movies, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, my friends say I have an infectous laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Devil Wears Prada. A fictional book that I wanted to read before I went to see the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will get back to you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I am a strong independent woman. I have found that these two qualities can sometimes scare men. I want to be an equal partner in a relationship with someone who knows what they want out of life. I would also like a sense of security to fit in the relationship somewhere.