Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607404573 A Single Woman in Diboll, TX 58 / elementary education teacher/part-time grad student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Diboll
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Diboll, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Diboll, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently I am passionate about working on my masters in a field that I gave up 25 years ago. I feel like I've been given a second chance in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel to places I've never seen before. Even if it is just around the corner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in a person that is honest. I would like them to be supportive in my interests. I do not like a person who is extremely needy.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All over but the shoutin by Rick Bragg. A pulitzer-prize winning newspaper man describes his life growing up in rural Alabama. I could relate to some of the tales he told about his mother and rural life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. freedom to make my own choices
  2. the ability to start over
  3. I've not lost the ability to laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellegence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm really not ready to look for marriage at this time. I would like a great friendship with someone who is willing to let me accomplish my goals and have fun with me doing it.