Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607403377 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / I am a graduate student in Clinical Psychology

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about experiencing and learning new things. I especially love to read and travel. Since I am a graduate student, learning is sort of my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite leisure activities are spending time with friends, riding my bike, playing sports, going out to dinner, and anything else that sounds like a fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, humorous, and energetic. I am also looking for someone who I can have interesting conversations with. We don't have to agree on everything, but we should be willing to listen to and respect each other's opinions.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing, energentic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished The Notebook a couple of days ago. It was a great story that I think anyone can relate to on some level. What I liked most about it was that is was such a simple, yet captivating story and it was so real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have an extremely supportive, funny, and wonderful family
  2. I am very thankful for the access I have had to a variety of educational opportunities
  3. I am thankful for my energetic and competitive spirit

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dedication to family, friends and my education.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I feel weird about filling out this questionaire and I have no idea how this is all going to turn out.