Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607402372 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 40 / Journalist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about traveling, writing and playing tennis.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends, playing tennis and going out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy-going, understanding, likes to have a good time, curious and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed reading J.D. Salinger's "Catcher in the Rye". I like the main character and his interpretation of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to remember things.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

None.