Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607398880 A Single Man in Lafayette, IN 55 / Truck Driver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lafayette, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like playing w/my god children, when I get time to do it. mostly playing games on the computer and reading are what I do with most of my spare time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books and playing with my god-children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with similar interests and a love for life. I want to be attracted to her emotionally and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black Book by Ian Rankin. A crime drama set in Scotland.That the main person lived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship w/ God. I need to work on making it better, I am still blessed to have it.
  2. My friends and family. I am thankful for who and what I have in my life.
  3. My health, physical and mental. It is nice to see things and wonder about them w/o thinking I lnow everything.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not leaving until the situation is resolved to my liking.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like to talk on the phone and visit friends and family when I have time.