Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607395768 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 41 / Legal Assist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self improvement and learning more about myself as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Improving my health. Reading about better ways to invest and finance. I also enjoy reading about health and home repairs. Catching up on the various graphic novels I've missed is also enjoyable. I do watch foreign films and the moon. Lastly learning about architecture and traveling is something I've recently adopted as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Superb communication skills. It really helps if she can effective express herself, so I can understand her and learn from her as well. A secondary quality is compassion. I would like her to be a caring individual who knows how to nuture relationships and build them based on muutal trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I become quite animated when communicating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health/full use of mind and body
  2. roof over my head
  3. regular meals, never starving or needing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very good listener and I can empathize with most people and their situations.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal