Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607392169 A Single Man in Stamford, CT 65 / I AM A DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR FOR A FORTUNE 500 REATAILER.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Stamford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I listen to it constantly. I try to attend as many concerts as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, reading, and spending time outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate about important aspects of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I may appear more serious than I really am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"GOT A REVOLUTION!", a biography about the rock band, Jefferson Airplane. It brought back some nice memories,and reminded me of how carefree and innocent things were.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. My health
  3. My desire to remain youthful in all things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Perhaps, that I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a "hands on" guy. I like working around the house and I'm willing to help with most projects. I would like to meet someone who enjoys the same and is willing to accept equal responsibility and effort. I also believe in hanging up the old "GONE FISHING" sign and having fun!