Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607389170 A Single Woman in Ballwin, MO 55 / Management - Information Technology

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ballwin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother, being a trusting and loyal friend, living a happy and fufilling life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home improvement projects, movies at home and out, doing things with my 8 year old, scrap booking, hanging out with friends, comedy clubs, walks in the park, the zoo.... I can get enjoyment from just about anything if I'm doing it in the right company : )

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, commitment and partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny, outgoing, and very talkative

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read several self help books since my divorce trying to better understand the difference between men and women.....quite frankly it's amazing we communicate at all! :0) A diary for Nicholas (cried all the way through it, but it was an awesome book!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My accomplishments in life as well as in my career

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

Some of my favorite things:Intimate conversations, hanging out with my friends, evening walks (spring and fall), thunderstorms, cuddling, chocolate, the color pink, Halloween, bubble baths, candle light, interior decorating, working out, a good debate : ), conversation with my 8 year old (she makes me smile), and conversations with my 22 year old (she makes me very proud).