Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607388167 A Single Man in Bloomingdale, MI 43 / Apprenticing for a degree in Mortuary Science/Pathology

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bloomingdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bloomingdale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bloomingdale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hehe...hard tear between shopping and animals. lol I love animals and nature(especially dogs-my freinds say I'm a dog whisperer! lol) I DO NOT hunt! If people hunt for food, fine. If they hunt for sport...Grrr! ever sit and just watch animals? It's better than stopping to smell the roses!

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning to grow plants indoors hydroponically(fun). I love riding my motorcycle(more fun). Last but NOT least, I love to be in the sun(I get in the pool every nice day I can)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, my humor and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been a long time since I've read much besides gardening magazines and motorcycle repair manuals!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health
  2. I am thankful for my freedoms
  3. I am thankful that I can live life to the fullest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

still thinkin bout that!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm open and honest-just ask and I'll tell ;)