Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607366475 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 38 / veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals and skiing are my biggest passions. I'm a veterinarian, so the animal connection is obvious. I absolutely adore my dog! I also love to ski. I love the whole experience (well, I suppose I could do without I-70), the speed, the challenge, the mountains! I love my mountains!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, hike, bike, and especially ski! I also enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, going to the movies, and taking my dog to the dog park!

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know that one quality is more important than any other. A good sense of humor is definetly important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of the last book of the Left Behind series. It's fascinating! I love to read and I'm usually in the middle of a book. My next one is "Ghosts of the Fireground," about wildland firefighters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who are always there for me.
  2. My faith that gives me a rock to turn to.
  3. My dog who keeps me company and makes me laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be kind of introverted when I first meet someone. I'm afraid I come across as being kind of cold, but in actuality I'm very warm and friendly!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm an avid Bronco's fan! I'm also a CSU alumni, so the Rams are near and dear to my heart.