Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #660708619 A Single Man in Checotah, OK 35 / Cashier/cook

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Checotah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Checotah, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Checotah, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about the future and what it holds for me. I always try to make the best of what is in front of me and don't look at the negative things in life. I love helping people out whenever I can and enjoy seeing the smile on peoples faces when I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out on walks on the trails and seeing the country side. Enjoy going fishing when I can and getting out with nature and just taking the time to relax and enjoy the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for god above all else in my life.
  2. I am thankful that I have family members that support me whenever I need support.
  3. I am thankful for being in good health and having wonderful friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal