Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6607002761 A Single Woman in Morrisville, NC 61 / Senior level Human Resources Generalist.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Morrisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Morrisville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Morrisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making a difference in my work, being the daughter my parents are proud of, a Mother that has a strong relationship with her son and finding the right personal relationship where my partner is my best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

At this time in my life, reading, visiting my parents.

The most influential person in my life has been

Shared values and interests

The first thing people notice about me

My body language conveys confidence in myself

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just Give Me Jesus. The book is about broadening your personal relationship with Christ. What I liked most about the book were the examples that can be applied to real life situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents are alive and in good health
  2. The love of Jesus Christ
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Underneath the aura of confidence is a sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

Life is a journey and I would like to find the special person to share the journey with.