Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606949163 A Single Woman in Apex, NC 60 / Insurance Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Apex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Apex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apex, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying each day for the gift that it is, showing the people in my life compassion and love

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends-weekends at the lake, football and basketball games, traveling, enjoying long dinners with conversation, when I am alone - reading, listening to music, walking and swimming, spending time playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to connect so that we are both "comfortable being ouselves" and better because of our relationship

The first thing people notice about me

People feel comfortable with me, I am open and geniune and love meeting new people

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet In Heaven. the main character finally gets to see how all the events in his life had a purpose or a story that was not visible to him while they were happening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationships, family and friends
  2. My pets, 2 dogs
  3. Each days new opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is alot behind my eyes and smile

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am at a great crossroads in my life, I have obtained professional success and raised two wonderful children. I would love to meet someone who loves to enjoy long evenings of dining, enjoying a good wine and conversation, travel and the simple things like reading the paper together on Sundays with a good cup of coffee.