Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606941668 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 61 / Owner of small company

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling around the country fishing and playing golf

I typically spend my leisure time

Making a mess around the house...big nascar fan so i have to watch the race whenever possible on Sundays...going for a ride on the scooter...fishing or next best thing thinking about going fishing...or just goofing off as much as possible.Now that i have picked up the game of golf again, hitting a bucket of balls is a great way to relieve stress.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The enjoyed part makes this question tuff,don't spend a lot of time reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great Family
  2. Good health
  3. Good Fishing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

??

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent