Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606941469 A Single Woman in Holts Summit, MO 37 / Marketing Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Holts Summit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holts Summit, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holts Summit, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about art, music, history, Italy, learning about people, theater, taking care of myself and being sociable (i.e. being with friends).

I typically spend my leisure time

Drinking wine, walking, watching tv, taking bubble baths, listening to music, talking with friends, going out, being sociable, learning, or just trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is ready for a serious, comitted relationship, is going somewhere in life and is fun loving as well as has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy and very nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"This Matter of Marriage" by Debbie Macomber. It is a Romance Novel and it was about a woman who was looking for a husband. She met a man who just got divorced with children. The woman and man ended up getting together in the end. What I liked most about it was that it really hit home with me. Within the book the man ended up going back with his ex-wife for a while leaving the other woman without anything. I have had several relationships in which that has happended to me. The guy always goes back to his ex. However, in the book he went back to the woman (not his ex) and they got married. It gave me some hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My best friend
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm shy I warm up quickly and that I'm not as wierd as I may come across the first time they meet me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I am divorced, I am a Mathematician, I am interested in a serious long-term relationship, and I am mature for my age.