Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6606939863 A Single Woman in Pearl River, NY 46 / I'm a Buyer for a large company.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pearl River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl River, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearl River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about staying active and in shape. My relationships with family and friends are very important to me too. I also have a passion for baking and trying new recipes when I have time.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I usually like to go to the gym or for a long walk. If I feel like relaxing, I'm either watching TV or talking on the phone. I also might decide to go to the beach or pool, bake or go shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is honesty and trust. Someone who is fun and can make me laugh is very important to me too. I need someone I can feel comfortable with.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm a friendly person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books. I only read magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and love for laughter and having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a good girl looking for someone to share good times, fun and laughter. I like everything from quiet dinners to sporting events. I'm pretty much up for anything.